Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Martin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

N Canillas

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"This office is great. Crystal is attentive and always supportive in my needs. Her Spanish speaking skills are a plus!"

Cody A

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Although I didn't end up getting a policy with them, Matt took the time to review my policy in depth and made every effort to get me the best price! Great Customer service, highly recommend Matt"

Matthew Brower

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"My family and I have all policies here and are very satisfied with the service"

Amber Ruano

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi was absolutely a blessing! Very helpful and informative. She got my rates almost $100 less than my previous insurance company. It was the easiest, quickest insurance call I ever made. With GREAT results! I've been recommending to everyone I know."

Steven Lehmkuhle

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing interaction with Naomi and ended up cutting my home/auto insurance by more than a third! Great people and great prices!"

Connor Zandee

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Namoi is fantastic had everything already quoted out and ready to roll on my first call. not only did she save me 100 bucks a month she was super helpful during the whole process. super glad i made the switch"

Caden Ludy

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Sam's for a few years now. The staff does an awesome job at helping me take care of my insurance needs."

Denise Hauer

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi is the best agent in the business. She is helpful, friendly and so fun to talk with. She knows her stuff and we trust her completely. We are so happy with their services I highly recommend State Farm"

Ryan Moss

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clif's follow up was phenomenal. Great service and great price."

Kris Daniels

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We receive great service from this company, especially from Naomi. She's awesome! We saved a lot on our premiums when we switched from another company and have better coverage."

Dbgraphic03

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi was great! Always with the right information and Willing to satisfy your needs."

Tim Grieme

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience all around. Clif is great at what he does and he helped me out with all my insurance questions!"

Sebastian Larsen

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clif is great, he helped me out with all my insurance questions"

Matthew Patton

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clif is great and he helped me out with all my insurance questions."

Danny R.Wade

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clif Metcalf. What can I say other than amazing job! You've helped me out with all of my insurance questions. Thank you for being my unpaid therapist."

Houston Patton (HPattSax)

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clif is great, he was very helpful, and had clear and concise answers about my insurance questions!"

Tanner Pratt

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Naomi has been great. She has gotten information back to us very quickly and helped us move fast when purchasing our new home. She got us in touch with the right people and has looked out for us to make sure we had the most up to date info and were filed all appropriately. THANK YOU!!!"

Jane Klomparens

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great employees. Great rates. Had farmers insurance for many, many years. State Farm beat their price hands down. Highly recommend."

Seth Castellanos

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda M Barr Is great very fast and friendly highly recommend."

Jeff Ball

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in need of insurance quick to close on a house. Naomi was lightning fast in her response and ability to get me quality insurance at a reasonable rate. 10/10 would recommend."

Jose Hernandez

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and great rates"

Mark Stubbs

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Overwhelmed by professionalism and kindness, I’m very happy with my decision to give my business to Sam Martin State Farm. Give them a try to be pleasantly surprised."

Marianna Maver

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brenda Barr has been my agent for many years. She's the BEST."

Laurel Beukelman

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you want and office that provides outstanding and knowledgeable service, these folks are your people. Hands down, one of the most professional insurance teams in West Michigan!"

Jedidiah DeHart

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't say enough about Clif and Naomi! They are very knowledgeable and always pleasant to talk to. Highly recommend."